She’s driving me mad

She is driving me mad. She is beating me from inside. She doesn’t let my heart rest. Se doesn’t let my mind rest.

I see her in my dreams everyday. Really. Everyday. I want Thursday to stay alone with her and I always want to tell her that I like her but I do not have enough braveness to do it. Yes I am afraid that our relationship will crack when I tell her these words. What if he thinks that I am just a friend for her??

I used to joke at her but from tomorrow I’ll be very very soft and cute to her.

– Posted using BlogPressbg from my iPod

ინფორმაცია exhaustedstudent
probably the youngest blogger...

Leave a Reply

