First something in English

I’ve started taking SAT classes lately and today a brilliant idea came to my mind. What if I start blogging in English and give myself a challenge of using SAT words in every post I write, I think this will enhance my understanding of the SAT words in context, which is crucial to cracking the actual test.

If you have no idea what SAT stands for, well I do not know it either but the only thing I can tell you that it acts pretty much as Georgian National University Entrance Exams, except for the fact that SAT is worldwide and is accepted by major universities all over the globe.

The test itself consists of Math, Reading and Writing sections but they are not like the ones you use to do at your English Classes. You can look up more info about SAT at collegeboard which writes and administers the SAT. well ok. bye

ინფორმაცია exhaustedstudent
probably the youngest blogger...

Leave a Reply

